Our Team



Chris Foster, General Manager

Cell: 1.775.530.3029

E-Mail: chris@cg-windows.com




Gary Whiting, Sales Manager

Direct:  1.775.235.4176
Cell:    1.775.813.1504

E-Mail: gary@cg-windows.com




Michelle Foster, Accounting Manager

Direct:  1.775.235.4132
Cell:    1.775.313.3431

E-Mail: michelle@cg-windows.com




Jonathan Mosbacher, Member

Cell: 1.775.720.2768

E-Mail: jonathan@cg-windows.com



image
Mark Cadloni, Sales

Direct:  1.775.235.4133
Cell:    1.775.848.7836

E-Mail: mark@cg-windows.com



image
Jesus Salazar, Sales

Direct:  1.775.235.4134

E-Mail: jesus@cg-windows.com



image
Jason Daily, IT Manager

Cell: 1.775.230.4487

E-Mail: jason@cg-windows.com




image